主頁  |  聯繫方式  |  關於約旦旅遊局  |  Blog  |  Useful links

主頁 >> 聯繫方式
Follow us on

聯繫方式


AMMAN - HEAD OFFICE

Jordan Tourism Board

P. O. Box 830688
Amman, Jordan 11183
電話: + 962 6 5678444
傳真: + 962 6 5678295
電子郵件: info@visitjordan.com
網址:
www.VisitJordan.com
 




View Larger Map
View Jordan Tourism Board in a larger map

 



Palestine
United States
Canada
United Kingdom
Northern Europe
Southern Europe
Russia & Eastern Europe
Brazil
India



PALESTINE

電話:
傳真:
電子郵件:
網址:
Contact name :

+972-722122690
+972-722122690
kkhaled@visitjordan.com
www.visitjordan.com
Mr. Khaled Kelani



UNITED STATES

JTB North America
1420 Beverly Road 
Suite 203
McLean, VA 22101

電話:
傳真:
Toll free :
電子郵件:
網址:
Contact name :

00-1- 703-243-7404/5
00-1- 703-243-7406
1-877-seejordan (733-5673)
contactus@visitjordan.com
www.visitjordan.com
Mrs. Malia Asfour





CANADA

Jordan Tourism Board - Canada
3-517 Graham Blvd
Mount Royal
Montreal, QC H3P 2E3

電話:
電子郵件:
網址:
Contact name :

514-750-9715
frank@visitjordan.com
www.visitjordan.com
Mr. Frank LaFleche
 




UNITED KINGDOM

Brighter Group Limited / Jordan Tourism Board
3rd Floor Terminal House
52 Grosvenor Gardens
London SW1W 0AU
UK

電話:
傳真:
電子郵件:
Online Training Programme :
網址:
Contact name :

+44 2073269880/+442072231878
+44 2073269890
Stephen.Hurp@brightergroup.com
www.jordanambassador.com
www.visitjordan.com
Mr. Stephen Hurp
 




NORTHERN EUROPE

United Spirit Nordic
Lille Strandstræde 22
1254 Copenhagen K
Denmark

電話:
電子郵件:

+45 33115600
pr@unitedspiritnordic.com

Jordan Tourism Board - Benelux
Nieuwendammerkade 26G
1022 AB Amsterdam the Netherlands

電話:
傳真:
電子郵件:
網址:
Contact name :

+31 (0)20 670 5211
+ 31 (0)20 670 5357
benelux@visitjordan.com
www.visitjordan.com
Mrs. Susan Van Egmond




SOUTHERN EUROPE

Jordan Tourism Board - Italy

電話:
傳真:
電子郵件:
Sito web:
Nome del contatto :

+39 0125-44818
+39 331-3140601
marco@visitjordan.com
www.visitjordan.com
Mr. Marco Biazzetti


Globally Turismo
Villanueva 5, 28001
Madrird, Spain

電話:
傳真:
電子郵件:

網址:
Contact name :

+34 91 7813987 ext 135
+34 91 7813988
Spain@visitjordan.com
www.visitjordan.com
Ms. Maria Depereda


Interface Tourism International
16, rue Ballu 75009
PARIS - France

電話:
傳真:
網址:
電子郵件:
Contact name :

+ 33 1 53 25 03 54
+ 33 (0)1 53 25 11 12
www.visitjordan.com
jordanie@visitjordan.com
Ms. Annabelle MICHAUX




RUSSIA & EASTERN EUROPE

Russia

電話:
傳真:
電子郵件:

網址:


+ 962 6 5678444
+ 962 6 5678295
info@visitjordan.com
www.visitjordan.com



Austria & Switzerland
Embassy of the Hashemite Kingdom of Jordan
Rennweg 17/4, A-1030 Wien

電話:
傳真:
電子郵件:
網址:
Contact name :

+43-1-4051025-28
+43-1-4051031
rweiss@jordanembassy.at ,
austria@visitjordan.com
www.visitjordan.com
Mrs. Romana Weiss




BRAZIL

Brazil Av. Ipiranga,
318-Bloco A-5 andar-Centro-
CEP 01046010 São Paulo-SP

電話:
傳真:
電子郵件:
網址:
Contact name :

+55-11-32147500
+55-11-3258-3575
Interamerican@interamericanetwork.com
www.interamericanetwork.com
Mrs. Danielle Clouzet Roman




INDIA

Think Strawberries
C-41, Gulmohar Park,
New Delhi – 110049, India

電話:
傳真:
電子郵件:
網址:

+91 11 265 31733
+91 11 265 31734
info@thinkstrawberries.com
www.visitjordan.com