主頁  |  聯繫方式  |  關於約旦旅遊局  |  Blog  |  Useful links

主頁 >>  概覽 >> 實用資訊 >> 大使館
Follow us on
Print Friendly and PDF


大使館
 


Jordanian Embassy in Abu Dhabi, United Arab Emirates
電話: +971-2-5099000
傳真: +971-2-4449157
Hours of Operation: 08:00-14:00 Closed: Thursday & Friday
地址: Airport Road/Embassies District
電子郵件: abudhabi@fm.gov.jo
 
Jordanian Embassy in Athens, Greece
電話: +30210 6744161
傳真: +30210 6740578
地址: 21 Papadiamandi Street, Palio Psychico 15452
電子郵件: Athens@fm.gov.jo
Working hours 8:00 – 15:00, closed Saturday & Sunday
 
Jordanian Consulate in Erbil, Iraq
電話: +964 7508114442 or +964 7714444777
傳真: +962 5501370
地址: Villa number 713 & 715, Dream City
電子郵件: erbil@fm.gov.jo
Working Hours: 8:30-15:30
 
Jordanian Embassy in Astana, Kazakhstan
電話: +771 72245255
傳真: +771 72245253
地址: Novostroitelnaya Street 8/2 Microdistrict, Chubary
電子郵件: astana@fm.gov.jo
Working hours 10:00 – 17:00, closed Saturday & Sunday.
 
Jordanian Embassy in Islamabad, Pakistan
電話: +9251 2833311 or +9251 283312 
傳真: +9251 2833311
地址: House No: 1 street 88, G-63
電子郵件: Islamabad@fm.gov.jo
Working hours 9:00 – 15:00, closed Saturday & Sunday
 
Jordanian Embassy in Ankara, Turkey
電話: +90312 4402054 or +90312 4404594
傳真: +90312 4404327
地址: Mesnevi Dede Korkut, Sok No 18 A. Ayranci
電子郵件: Ankara@fm.gov.jo
Working hours 9:00 - 15:00, closed Saturday & Sunday
 
Jordanian Embassy in Ottawa, Canada
電話: +1613 2388090
傳真: +1613 2323341
地址: 100 Bronson Ave. Suite 701
電子郵件: Ottawa@fm.gov.jo
Working hours 9:00 - 15:00, closed Saturday & Sunday
 
Jordanian Embassy in Paris, France
電話: +331 55620000
傳真: +331 55620006
地址: GMT 92200 Neuilly Sur Seine 80, Boulevard Maurice Barres
電子郵件: paris@fm.go.jo
Working hours 9:00 - 15:00, closed Saturday & Sunday
 
Jordanian Embassy in Baku, Azerbaijan
電話: +99412 4373121
傳真: +99412 4373123
地址: Caspian Plaza 2, floor no 16
電子郵件: baku@fm.gov.jo
Working hours 09:00 – 16:00, closed Saturday & Sunday
 
Jordanian Embassy in Bucharest, Romania
電話: +4021 2104705 or +4021 2108080 
傳真: +4021 2100320
地址: Dumbrava Rosie Street No.1, District 2
電子郵件: Bucharest@fm.gov.jo
Working hours 09:00 – 15:00, closed Saturday & Sunday
 
Jordanian Embassy in Brasilia, Brazil
電話: +5561 32485414 or +5561 32485407
傳真: +5561 32481698
地址: Shis QI 09 Conj Unto 18 Casa 14 Lago Sul-Brasilia-DF CEP 71650-180
電子郵件: brasilia@fm.gov.jo
Working hours 09:00 – 15:00, closed Saturday & Sunday
 
Jordanian Embassy in Berlin, Germany
電話: +4930 3699600
傳真: +4930 36996011
地址: Heerstr 201 13595 Berlin
電子郵件: berlin@fm.gov.jo
Working hours 09:00 – 15:00, closed Saturday & Sunday
 
Jordanian Embassy in Brussels, Belgium
電話: +322 6407755
傳真: +322 6402796
地址: Av. Franlkin, Roosevelt, 104
電子郵件: bruxelles@fm.gov.jo
Working hours 09:00 – 15:00, closed Saturday & Sunday
 
Jordanian Embassy in Pretoria, South Africa
電話: +2712 3468615 or +2712 346817
傳真: +2712 3468611
地址: Crown Avenue 254, Waterkloof, Pretoria 0181
電子郵件: Pretoria@fm.gov.jo
Working hours 09:00 – 15:00, closed Saturday & Sunday
 
Jordanian Embassy in Baghdad, Iraq
電話: +964 7812777667
電子郵件: Baghdad@fm.gov.jo
地址: Diplomatic neighborhood, Dijlah complex 2, villa no.3
Working hours 08:30 – 14:00, closed Friday
 
Jordanian Embassy in Beijing, China
電話: +8610 65323906
傳真: +8610 65323283
地址: Sanlitun Dongliu Jie No.5, Beijing 100600
電子郵件: Beijing@fm.gov.jo
Working hours 08:30 – 15:30, closed Saturday & Sunday
 
Jordanian Embassy in Berne, Switzerland
電話: +4131 3840404
傳真: +4131 3840405
地址: Thoracker Strasse 3, Muri. B. - 3074
電子郵件: berne@fm.gov.jo
Working hours 09:00 – 14:30, closed Saturday & Sunday
 
Jordanian Embassy in Beirut, Lebanon
電話: +961 5922501 or +961 5922500
傳真: +961 5922502
地址: Al Yas Hilo Street, Ba’bada
電子郵件: Beirut@fm.gov.jo
Working hours 08:30 – 14:30, closed Saturday & Sunday

Jordanian Embassy in Tel Aviv, Israel
電話: +9723 7517722
傳真: +9723 7517712
地址: Rehov Abba hillel silver Ramat Gan, 14 52560
電子郵件: tel-aviv@fm.gov.jo
Working hours 09:00 – 15:00, closed Saturday & Sunday
 
Jordanian Embassy in Tunis, Tunisia
電話: +21671 780875 or +21671 785829
傳真: +21671 786461
地址: 95 Yoghrata Street, Mitwal Vil
電子郵件: tunis@fm.gov.jo
Working hours 08:00 – 14:00, closed Saturday & Sunday
 
Jordanian Embassy in Jakarta, Indonesia
電話: +6221 5153484 or +6221 5153483
傳真: +6221 5153482
地址: Gedung Artha Graha, 9th floor JI. Jend, sudlrman Kav, 52-53, 12190
電子郵件: Jakarta@fm.gov.jo
 Working hours 08:30 – 15:30, closed Saturday & Sunday
 
Jordanian Consulate in Jeddah, KSA
Tel: +9662 6607633 or +9662 6607630
傳真: +9662 6607674
地址: Al Hamra’a Neighborhood, Prince Mohammad Bin Abed Al Aziz Street
電子郵件: Jeddah@fm.gov.jo
Working hours 08:30 – 15:00, closed Thursday & Friday
 
Jordanian Embassy in Algiers, Algeria
電話: +21321 692031 or +21321 693136
傳真: +21321 691554
地址: 15 Al Nakheel Janan Al Malek Haydarah Street
電子郵件: Algiers@fm.gov.jo
Working hours 09:00 – 15:00, closed Friday & Saturday
 
Jordanian Permanent Mission to the UN in Geneva, Switzerland
電話: +4122 7482000
傳真: +4122 7482001
地址: Rue de Vermont 37-39
電子郵件: geneve@fm.gov.jo
Working hours 08:30 – 17:50, closed Saturday & Sunday
 
Jordanian Embassy in Khartoum, Sudan
電話: +249183 522290 or +249183 522296
傳真: +249183 522295
地址: Taif Iqar area number 862, block 22
電子郵件: Khartoum@fm.gov.jo
Working hours 08:30 – 16:30, closed Friday & Saturday
 
Jordanian Consulate in Dubai, UAE
電話: +9714 3970500
傳真: +9714 3971675
地址: Khaled Bin Al Waleed Street, Consulates complex
電子郵件: Dubai@fm.gov.jo
Working hours 09:00 – 15:00, closed Friday & Saturday
 
Jordanian Embassy in Damascus, Syria
電話: +96311 6136260 or +96311 6136261
傳真: +96311 6136263
地址: Tarablous street, building 27
電子郵件: Damascus@fm.gov.jo
Working hours 08:00 – 15:00, closed Friday & Saturday
 

Jordanian Embassy in Doha, Qatar
電話: +974 4832202 or +974 4832203 or +974 4832204
傳真: +974 4832173
地址: Al Dafnah, Diplomatic area, Embassies street
電子郵件: doha@fm.gov.jo
Working hours 08:00 – 15:00, closed Friday & Saturday
 
Jordanian Liaison Office in Ramallah, Palestine
電話: +970 22974626 or +970 22974625
傳真: +970 22974624
地址: Al Masyoun neighborhood, near Grand Park Hotel
電子郵件: Ramallah@fm.gov.jo
Working hours 08:00 – 15:00, closed Friday & Saturday
 
Jordanian Embassy in Rabat, Morocco
電話: +212537 635860
傳真: +212537 632195
地址: Villa 65, Military Neighborhood
電子郵件: rabat@fm.gov.jo
Working hours 08:30 – 15:00, closed Saturday & Sunday
 
Jordanian Embassy in Rome, Italy
電話: +3906 86205304 or +3906 86205303
傳真: +3906 8606122
地址: Via Giuseppe Marchi 1/P
電子郵件: roma@fm.gov.jo
Working hours 09:00 – 15:00, closed Saturday & Sunday
 
Jordanian Embassy in Riyadh, KSA
電話: +9661 4880039 or +9661 4880071
傳真: +9661 4880072
地址: Embassies Neighborhood
電子郵件: Riyadh@fm.gov.jo
Working hours 08:00 – 15:00, closed Thursday & Friday
 
Jordanian Embassy in Santiago, Chile
電話: +562 9756187
傳真: +562 9756178
地址: Depto. 1307 – Providencia
電子郵件: Santiago@fm.gov.jo
Working hours 09:00 – 15:00, closed Saturday & Sunday
 
Jordanian Embassy in Seoul, South Korea
電話: +822 3182897
傳真: +822 3183644
地址: Twin Trcc Building, Floor 6, Tower B, 14 Joonghak – dong, Jongto
電子郵件: seoul@fm.gov.jo
Working hours 09:00 – 16:00, closed Saturday & Sunday
 
Jordanian Embassy in Sana’a, Yemen
電話: +9671 413276
傳真: +9671 414516
地址: Damascus Street
電子郵件: sanaa@fm.gov.jo
Working hours 08:00 – 15:00, closed Thursday & Friday
 
Jordanian Embassy in Tripoli, Libya
電話: +21821 3614761
傳真: +21821 3614762
地址: Abed al Rahman Bin Ouf Street
電子郵件: Tripoli@fm.gov.jo
Working hours 08:00 – 14:00, closed Friday & Saturday
 
 
Jordanian Embassy in Tashkent, Uzbekistan
電話: +99871 2742479
傳真: +99871 1401144
地址: Akamal Ikramov District, Chilanzar V-15
電子郵件: Tashkent@fm.gov.jo
Working hours 09:00 – 17:00, closed Saturday & Sunday
 
Jordanian Embassy in Tehran, Iran
電話: +9821 22752001 
傳真: +9821 22752767 
地址: Zarafshan street north, building number 1553
電子郵件: Tehran@fm.gov.jo
Working hours 08:30 – 15:00, closed Thursday & Friday
 
Jordanian Embassy in Tokyo, Japan
電話: +813 54787177
傳真: +813 54780032
地址: Kamiyama-cho, Shibuya, 8-39
電子郵件: Tokyo@fm.gov.jo
Working hours 09:00 – 17:00, closed Saturday & Sunday
 
Jordanian Embassy in Vienna, Austria
電話: +431 4051025
傳真: +431 4051031
地址: Rennweg 17/4, 1030
電子郵件: vienna@fm.gov.jo
Working hours 09:00 – 17:00, closed Saturday & Sunday
 
Jordanian Embassy in Cairo, Egypt
電話: +202 37485566
傳真: +202 37601027
地址: 6 Bassem Al Kateb Street – Al Daqi
電子郵件: cairo@fm.gov.jo
Working hours 09:00– 15:00, closed Friday & Saturday
 
Jordanian Embassy in Canberra, Australia
電話: +612 62959951
傳真: +612 62397236
地址: 17 Cobbadah Street, O’Malley ,ACT 2606, Australia
電子郵件: Canberra@fm.gov.jo
Working hours 09:00 – 15:00, closed Saturday & Sunday
Jordanian Embassy in Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia
電話: +603 42521268
傳真: +603 42528610
地址: No. 2 Jalan Kedondong off Jalan ampang Hilir 55000
電子郵件: jordankl@fm.gov.jo
Working hours 09:00 – 15:00, closed Saturday & Sunday
 
Jordanian Embassy in Kuwait
電話: +965 25312295
傳真: +965 25312291
地址: Al Jabriyeh area, piece 5 street number 1
電子郵件: Kuwait@fm.gov.jo
Working hours 08:00 – 15:00, closed Friday & Saturday
 
Jordanian Embassy in The Hague, Netherlands
電話: +3170 4167200
傳真: +3170 4167209
地址: Badhuisweg – 79, 2587CD
電子郵件: Lahaye@fm.gov.jo
Working hours: 9:00 – 16:00, closed Saturday and Sunday
 
Jordanian Embassy in London, UK
電話: +44207 97373685
傳真: +44207 9378795
地址: 6 Upper Phillimore Gardens, W8 7HA
電子郵件: London@fm.gov.jo
Working hours 09:00 – 15:00, closed Saturday & Sunday
 
Jordanian Embassy in Madrid, Spain
電話: +3491 3191104
傳真: +3491 3082536
地址: 41 P Gral Martinez Campos, 28010
電子郵件: Madrid@fm.gov.jo
Working hours 09:00 – 15:00, closed Saturday & Sunday
 
Jordanian Embassy in Muscat, Oman
電話: +968 24692763
傳真: +968 24692762
地址: Diplomatic area, Arab University Street
電子郵件: muscat@fm.gov.jo
Working hours 08:00 – 14:00, closed Thursday & Friday
 
Jordanian Embassy in Moscow, Russia
電話: +7495 6994344
傳真: +7495 6994354
地址: Mamonovsky Pereulok, 3
電子郵件: Moscow@fm.gov.jo
Working hours 09:00 – 15:00, closed Saturday & Sunday
 
Jordanian Embassy in Manama, Bahrain
電話: +973 17291109
傳真: +973 17291980
地址: Buidling 43, Road 1901, Manama
電子郵件: Bahrain@fm.gov.jo
Working hours: 8:00 – 15:00, closed Saturday & Sunday
 
Jordanian Embassy in New Delhi, India
電話: +9111 26497032
傳真: +9111 26497030 
地址: Pancheel park N-14, New Delhi 110017
電子郵件: newdelhi@fm.gov.jo
Working hours 09:00 – 15:30, closed Saturday & Sunday
 
Jordanian Permanent Mission to the UN in New York, USA
電話: +1212 8329553
傳真: +1212 8325346
地址: 4th floor 866 Second Avenue, NY 10017
電子郵件: newyork@fm.gov.jo
Working hours 09:00 – 17:00, closed Saturday & Sunday
 
Jordanian Embassy in Washington, USA
電話: +1202 9662664
傳真: +1202 9663110
地址: International DR, NW 3504, DC 20008
電子郵件: Washington@fm.gov.jo
Working hours 09:00 – 17:00, closed Saturday & Sunday